Dreaming in the mountain paradise

Are you dreaming of a skiing holiday in the mountains? Then we now have the perfect offer for you at Ustria Startgels, right in the middle of the Flims skiing area. Because you'll not only be impressed by delicious specialities and a unique view of the mountain panorama - but also by ultra-modern accommodation including breakfast.

The four renovated rooms (three double rooms and one four-bed-room) ensure a comfortable stay and are the perfect oasis of relaxation. They impress with brightness and lots of space. The processed oak wood as well as the Valserstein combine homely atmosphere and modern features. The perfect place to leave everyday life behind for a moment.

The big plus - especially in such a special time as now: You can start your day in the ski area without having to queue. Because the valley station of the Grauberg cable car is only a few metres from the Ustria Startgels. So you can get to the slopes without any stress, be one of the first to leave your tracks in the snow in the early morning and experience the winter paradise in a very uncomplicated way.

You can then finish off the perfect day at Ustria Startgels. On three evenings a week, you can enjoy a 5-course menu if you wish, and on the remaining days a wide à la carte menu awaits you. So dive into the mountain paradise of Ustria Startgels and let us spoil you. 
 

Price:
Until 4 days: 160 Francs (per person and night, breakfast included).
From 5 days: 140 Francs (per person and night, breakfast included).
Single use: 200 Francs (per person an night, breakfast included). 

For further information please contact us (phone:
+41 81 911 58 48 or mail: mail@startgels.ch).

Übernachten im Bergparadis

Träumen Sie von einem Skiurlaub in den Bergen? Dann haben wir in der Ustria Startgels, mitten im Flimser Skigebiet, nun das perfekte Angebot für Sie. Denn künftig beeindrucken dort nicht nur köstliche Spezialitäten und ein einzigartiger Ausblick auf das Bergpanorama – sondern auch topmoderne Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten inklusive Frühstück.

Die vier renovierten Zimmer sorgen für einen gemütlichen Aufenthalt und sind die perfekte Erholungsoase. Sie bestechen mit Helligkeit und viel Platz. Das verarbeitete Eichenholz sowie der Valserstein kombinieren heimelige Atmosphäre und moderne Eigenschaften. Der perfekte Ort also, um den Alltag einen Moment hinter sich zu lassen.

Der grosse Pluspunkt – gerade in einer solch besonderen Zeit wie jetzt: Den Tag ins Skigebiet starten Sie ganz ohne Anstehen. Denn nur wenige Meter neben der Ustria Startgels befindet sich die Talstation der Grauberg-Bahn. So gelangen sie stressfrei auf die Piste, können am frühen Morgen als einer der ersten Ihre Spuren im Schnee hinterlassen und das Winterparadies ganz unkompliziert erleben.

Den perfekten Tag können Sie anschliessend in der Ustria Startgels ausklingen lassen. An drei Abenden in der Woche können Sie bei Bedarf ein 5-Gang-Menü geniessen, an den restlichen Tagen wartet ein breites à la Carte-Angebot auf Sie. Tauchen Sie also ein ins Bergparadies Ustria Startgels und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen.

Preise:
Bis 4 Tage: 160 Franken pro Person und Nacht (inkl. Frühstück).
Ab 5 Tagen: 140 Franken pro Person und Nacht (inkl. Frühstück).