Welcome at GRANDIS in Flims and Laax

Let us spoil you on site from now on! We will be happy to serve you again on our terrace in the Vinothek GRANDIS in Laax from Monday, 19 April 2021. As before, we also offer take-away. More information about the offer and the take-away menu can be found here

The Ustria Startgels in Flims is currently closed. However, depending on the weather, we will be happy to welcome you on the Ascension and Whitsun weekends.

We are looking forward to pampering you afterwards with our fine specialities in our restaurants Ustria Startgels in Flims and in the Ustria da vin GRANDIS in the rocksresort in Laax. Discover the region while enjoying our fine specialities.

Immerse yourself in the world of Ustria Startgels and the Ustria da vin GRANDIS - and let yourself be captivated by the unforgettable atmosphere with unique shots from afar. A visit to Flims and Laax is definitely worthwhile!

Addresses

Newsletter

You like to be kept informed about the latest topics? Then simply register for our free newsletter:

Willkommen bei GRANDIS in Flims und Laax

Wir freuen uns, Sie in unseren Restaurants Ustria Startgels in Flims und der Vinothek GRANDIS im rocksresort in Laax mit unseren feinen Spezialitäten verwöhnen zu dürfen. Entdecken Sie die Region und geniessen Sie dabei unsere feinen Spezialitäten.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Ustria Startgels und der Vinothek GRANDIS - und lassen Sie sich durch einzigartige Aufnahmen schon aus der Ferne von der unvergesslichen Atmosphäre begeistern. Ein Besuch in Flims und Laax lohnt sich auf jeden Fall!
  

Pétanque im GRANDIS, rocksresort, Laax-Murschetg

Haben Sie Lust auf ein Pétanquespiel? Dann kommen Sie ins GRANDIS und versuchen Sie Ihr Glück auf unserer Pétanquebahn! Die Kugeln werden von uns zur Verfügung gestellt und Sie können mit Beleuchtung bis tief in die Nacht hinein spielen.
Für Newcomer haben wir hier eine kurze Übersicht zum Pétanquespiel.
 

Newsletter

Sie möchten gerne regelmässig über die neusten Themen informiert werden? Dann melden Sie sich einfach hier für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an: